On behalf of the TSRA executive committee, we wish all our members a happy and healthy 2015.

The TSRA held their annual general meeting last December and below is your executive for the next two years.

President: Robert Bagazzoli
Vice-President: Matthew Bagazzoli
Secretary: Michael Pastore
Treasurer: Jay Thomas
Registrar: Taha Nour
Director / Education Officer: David Figliano
Director: Hector Alegria

Along with a new executive, we have a brand new website and domain, TorontoSRA.ca. Please make sure to update your bookmarks accordingly. We look forward to providing you with as much news, education and resources as possible for you on here during the winter and throughout the summer season.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s